Testing the ozone proof head cap!

Hello my dear friends!

We are back in town and just tested my newly homemade ozone proof head cap!  It seems to work pretty well!!! yay!!!🤗💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻🍾

I set my O3 Elite at 41 gamma (dial on 4) and the oxygen with the low flowmeter at 1/8 LPM.  We have a ceiling fan in that room, so I turned it on to dissipate any ozone that might be escaping.

I moistened my hair a bit with some water, put on the head cap making sure to cover the ears and that the elastic edge was as straight as possible and touching the skin so to avoid any gaps.  Placed the tubing (bringing ozone from the generator) under the head cap – see photo above.   Sat there for 10 minutes while watching TV.

I didn’t have any issue!  While making this head cap I think it really helped measuring the elastic in such a way that I achieved a perfect fit – not too tight but not too lose so that ozone stays put!  I didn’t feel any eye irritation, so that’s a good sign that ozone is staying inside the head cap ☺️.

Once I was done, first I turned everything off – ozone and oxygen.  Then, I took a deep breath and held it while closing my eyes and removed the head cap pretty quickly putting it far away from where I was sitting.

Now… Only time will tell if applying ozone this way can help promoting hair growth!  We will see…

p.s.: I can’t help thinking about my mother when I was little wearing a similar looking shower cap!!!  Come on, don’t you think this is quite a sexy look or what lol?!!!😂😂😂

fullsizeoutput_1615

That’s all for now!  Hope you enjoyed this post.  Please, let me know if you decide to do something similar, would love to hear about your experience 🙂

xoxo,

t.

2 thoughts on “Testing the ozone proof head cap!

  1. So, you are doing this for hair- At first I thought you might be doing an ear Insuflation and wear the cap to contain the ozone from breathing it- which is a cool idea to for people that are very sensitive to breathing it.

    Healthy hair is always a plus. Any results, changes in hair or brain function?

Leave a Reply

